We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.

  • Customer Services

    Sula Riedlinger

    T: +44 208 271 2158
    F: +44 208 334 0740
    E: arabian.helpline@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Sales/Exhibitor Enquiries

    Middle East, North Africa & Hotel Companies

    Nadège Noblet
    T: +971 4 364 2814
    F: +971 4 369 7560
    E: nadege.noblet@reedexpo.ae

    Cruise, UAE & Hotel Apartments

    Wellah Ellis
    T: +971 4 364 2813
    F: +971 4 369 7560
    E: wellah.ellis@reedexpo.ae

  • Sales Co-ordinator UAE

    Jean Carabeo
    T: +971 4 364 2811
    F: +971 4 369 7560
    E: jean.carabeo@reedexpo.ae

  • Africa, Europe & Car Rentals

    Adele Danchie
    T: +44 208 910 7741
    F: +44 208 334 4885
    E: adele.danchie@reedexpo.co.uk 

    Asia Pacific, Americas, Technology & Online Travel

    Pete Rawlins
    T: +44 208 439 5545
    M: +44 7795 665 813
    E: peter.rawlins@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Sales Co-ordinator UK

    Angela Pederzolli
    T: +44 208 910 7708
    F: +44 208 334 0623
    E: angela.pederzolli@reedexpo.co.uk

    Asia Pacific, Americas, Technoloy & Online Travel

    Roziani Zulklifi
    T: +44 208 910 7805
    F: +44 208 334 0673
    E: roziani.zulkifli@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Marketing

    Fiona Ashton

    Marketing Manager
    T: +44 208 910 7915
    F: +44 208 334 0516
    E: fiona.ashton@reedexpo.co.uk

    Abbi Modaberi

    Marketing Executive
    T: +44 208 910 7928
    E: abbi.modaberi@reedexpo.co.uk  

  • Luke Boulton

    Marketing Executive
    T: +44 208 910 7165
    F: +44 208 334 4884
    E: luke.boulton@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Lise Esser

    Event Support
    T: +44 208 910 7958
    F: +44 208 334 0563
    E: lise.esser@reedexpo.co.uk

    Mark Jakobsen

    Buyers Club / Hosted Delegates
    T: +44 208 910 7775
    F: +44 208 334 0768
    E: mark.jakobsen@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Operations

    Lesley Bush

    Operations
    T: +44 121 746 4601
    F: +44 121 745 9768
    E: lesley.bush@reedexpo.co.uk

    Ben Gleeson

    Group Operations Manager
    T: +44 208 910 7833
    F: +44 208 334 0594
    E: ben.gleeson@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Public Relations & Media Contact

    Nathalie Visele

    PR - Shamal Marketing
    Communications
    T: +971 4 365 2712
    F: +971 4 427 8703
    E: nathalie@smc-pr.com

    Josse Dulka

    PR - Shamal Marketing
    Communications
    T: +971 4 365 2709
    F: +971 4 427 8703
    E: josse@smc-pr.com

  • Management

    Mark Walsh

    Portfolio Director
    T: +44 208 910 7785
    F: +44 208 334 0690
    E: mark.walsh@reedexpo.co.uk

  • This is a Reed Exhibitions Limited website. Reed Exhibitions Limited is a company registered in England and Wales.

    Company No: 678540

    VAT No: GB 232 4004 20

    Registered Office: Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1DN, United Kingdom

    Reed Exhibitions Limited is a member of the Association of Event Organisers (AEO), registration number 3010.

    Reed Exhibitions, Reed Travel Exhibitions and Arabian Travel Market are trading names of Reed Exhibitions Limited.